If a learners email address is incorrectly entered by the Group Leader at registration the Group Leader may REMOVE the learner from the group registration list and once this removal request has been approved by our administration department the user account may be re-assigned.
- Group Leader navigates to the group registration page.
- Group Leader clicks the REMOVE button next to the learners name.
- A REMOVE REQUEST is automatically sent to our administration department.
- Once the request is approved (not automatic) a confirmatory email is sent to the Group Leader.
- The user registrations available in the group account are increased by the system.
- The Group Leader may re-assign the user account.
The approval of a REMOVE REQUEST is subject to the condition that
- The learner has not accessed the course.
- The learners account is active and has not expired.