REMOVAL OF A LEARNER FROM A GROUP

The ‘IF EMAIL INCORRECT – [REMOVE] ‘ link appears next to the name of a learner who has not yet started the course and is within their course access expiry period. This link can be used to REMOVE a learner from the GROUP in the event that a learner has left the company or no longer wishes to participate in the training. This automatically removes the learner from the group and automatically increases the available user registrations.
Note. The REMOVE option is only to be used.

  1. When an incorrect email address has been entered at registration.
  2. When a learner, who has not started the course is withdrawn (within the course licence period).
Translate