DO USER ACCOUNTS PURCHASED UNDER A GROUP EXPIRE

User accounts purchased under a group registration are initially dormant and will remain active indefinitely.

Once a user account is assigned to a named learner, the learner will have 90 days access to the course materials. Access will cease following a successful exam submission.

Learners will receive an on-screen notification of their course access expiry date each time they access their account.

Translate